Harry Potter at Village JouéClub in Paris

Harry Potter at Village JouéClub in Paris

Harry Potter fans can be happy! The famous wizard will see you at the JoueClub Village in Paris, on the boulevard des Italiens, in the 2nd arrondissement from October 31, 2019, to January 31, 2020. A perfect opportunity to discover Wizarding World, a new space dedicated to the saga as well as Fantastic Animals. The opportunity also to fill up with baguettes, potion books, scarves in the colors of your favorite home and other candy of all kinds! An enchanting Christmas for all the fans. Fans of Harry, Ron, Hermione and all the others have the opportunity to discover "an incredible selection of games, toys, textiles " for a Christmas full of magic! The ideal place for those looking to make gifts, or simply to indulge themselves.
Scarves, chopsticks, board games, goodies and other toys are waiting for you!
 
From 31 October 2019 to 31 January 2020 
Village JouéClub Paris
5 Boulevard des Italiens 75002 Paris 
22minutes by subway from The Hotel Monge (line 7)
Open from 10am to 8pm
 
Credit photo @RemyGolinelliPhoto

Book your stay

Hotel Monge - Offres

Book you next stay at the Hotel Monge using the preferential rate code PARIS and enjoy : 

  • Our best rate only available on our official website
  • Breakfast offered
  • 1 glass complimentary per person and per stay at our bar
  • Cancellation free of charge until 2 days prior to arrival

Offer available to August 31st - upon availability 

 

Book
Hotel Monge (new) - Offres

«  Paris, my love ». Succumb to the charm of the Latin Quarter and our former Parisian family home to enjoy a perfect moment for two. 

  • Two nights in a Superior Double Room
  • A bottle of Pommery © Champagne
  • Rose petals in your room upon arrival and a box of macarons
  • Breakfast (buffet or in room) offered for 2 people
  • Upgrade possible, subject to availability
  • Cancellation free of charge until 2 days prior to arrival
Book
Hotel Monge - Offres

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation out of time in our wellness area.

  • Two nights in a Superior Double Room
  • A Wellness gift in your room
  • A 45-minute discovery massage for one person
  • Breakfast (buffet or in room) offered for 2 people
  • Upgrade possible, subject to availability
  • Cancellation free of charge until 2 days prior to arrival
Book