Hébé, if you love to share

Hébé, if you love to share

Located in the historic heart of Paris, Hébé is a restaurant of plates-sharing concept. Here the two-star chef Michel Portos puts his honor to the French cuisine by promoting Mediterranean flavors. At the menu there is a good scorpionfish and mushrooms in cuttlefish ink (16 €), an amazing muslin cauliflower well-ale (10 €) or a beef tartar like in Beirut (16 €). Special mention for turbot, pumpkin and spices (€ 19), and fruit salad with figs (€ 7). A perfect address for those who love the concept of sharing!

Hébé
15 Rue Frédéric Sauton, 75005 Paris. 10 minutes walk from Hotel Monge.
Open from Tuesday to Sunday from 12pm to 2pm and from 7pm to 10:30pm. Closed on Monday. 

 

Book your stay

Hotel Monge - Offres

This winter discover the welcoming and festive atmosphere of Paris.

Use the code "WINTER" and enjoy the following:

  • 15% discount on your booking rate 
  • Breakfast offered
  • 1 glass complimentary per person and per stay at our Honesty Bar

Offer available from the 28th of October 2018 to the 31st of March 2019. Subject to availability.

 

Book
Hotel Monge (new) - Offres

«  Paris, my love ». Succumb to the charm of the Latin Quarter and our former Parisian family home to enjoy a perfect moment for two. 

  • Two nights in a Superior Double Room
  • A bottle of Pommery © Champagne
  • Rose petals in your room upon arrival
  • A box of macarons
  • Breakfast (buffet or in room) offered for 2 people
  • Upgrade possible, subject to availability
Book
Hotel Monge - Offres

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation out of time in our wellness area.

  • Two nights in a Superior Double Room
  • A Wellness gift in your room
  • A 45-minute discovery massage for one person
  • Breakfast (buffet or in room) offered for 2 people
  • Upgrade possible, subject to availability
Book
Hotel Monge - Offres

Enjoy a new version of Business stay with a mix of working and relaxing time by staying in our former home of a parisian family in the heart of the Latin Quarter 

  • One night in a Classic room for 1 person
  • Upgrade possible, subject to availability
  • Room-service Frichti (starter + dish + dessert) served with a half bottle of wine 
  • Breakfast for one person
  • Cancellation possible until 12pm the day of arrival

 

Book